Direktkandidatenliste Kommunalwahl 2020

WKKandidatStadtteilE-MailBildBiografie
1Römer Dr. AxelSinnersdorfaxel.roemer@fdp-pulheim.dehttps://fdp-pulheim.de/wp-content/uploads/2020/08/Dr.-Axel-Römer.pdf
2Glatz, Uwe-CarstenSinnersdorfuwe-carsten.glatz@fdp-pulheim.dehttps://fdp-pulheim.de/wp-content/uploads/2020/09/Uwe-Carsten-Glatz.pdf
3Schüler, JürgenSinnersdorfjuergen.schueler@fdp-pulheim.dehttps://fdp-pulheim.de/wp-content/uploads/2020/09/Jürgen-Schüler.pdf
4Friedrichsmeier Dr., PhilStommelerbusch, Stommelnphil.friedrichsmeier@fdp-pulheim.dehttps://fdp-pulheim.de/wp-content/uploads/2020/09/Dr.-Phil-Friedrichsmeier.pdf
5Rabenhorst, AndreaStommelnandrea.rabenhorst@fdp-pulheim.dehttps://fdp-pulheim.de/wp-content/uploads/2020/09/Andrea-Rabenhorst.pdf
6Rabenhorst Dr., Hans-ChristianIngendorf, Stommelnhans-christian.rabenhorst@fdp-pulheim.dehttps://fdp-pulheim.de/wp-content/uploads/2020/09/Dr-Hans-Christian-Rabenhorst.pdf
7Frimmersdorf, AndreaStommelnandrea.frimmersdorf@fdp-pulheim.dehttps://fdp-pulheim.de/wp-content/uploads/2020/09/Andrea-Frimmersdorf.pdf
8Engel, MarlisPulheim-Mittemarlis.engels@fdp-pulheim.de
9Wortmann Prof. Dr., MartinPulheim-Mittemartin.wortmann@fdp-pulheim.dehttps://fdp-pulheim.de/wp-content/uploads/2020/09/Prof.-Dr.-Martin-Wortmann.pdf
10Zohren, UlrichPulheim-Mitteulrich.zohren@fdp-pulheim.dehttps://fdp-pulheim.de/wp-content/uploads/2020/09/Ulrich-Zohren.pdf
11Schönewerk, UrsulaPulheim-Mitteursula.schoenewerk@fdp-pulheim.dehttps://fdp-pulheim.de/wp-content/uploads/2020/09/Ursula-Schönewerk.pdf
12Ehm, HansPulheim-Mittehans.ehm@fdp-pulheim.dehttps://fdp-pulheim.de/wp-content/uploads/2020/09/Hans-Ehm.pdf
13Klisch, GerhardOrr, Pulheim-Mittegerhard.klisch@fdp-pulheim.dehttps://fdp-pulheim.de/wp-content/uploads/2020/09/Gerhard-Klisch.pdf
14Ostendorf, LeaPulheim-Mittelea.ostendorf@fdp-pulheim.dehttps://fdp-pulheim.de/wp-content/uploads/2020/09/Lea-Ostendorf.pdf
15Weingarten, Karl-HeinzPulheim-Mittekarl-heinz.weingarten@fdp-pulheim.dehttps://fdp-pulheim.de/wp-content/uploads/2020/09/Karl-Heinz-Weingarten.pdf
16Teufel, MichaelPulheim-Mittemichael.teufel@fdp-pulheim.dehttps://fdp-pulheim.de/wp-content/uploads/2020/09/Michael-Teufel.pdf
17Engel, HorstGeyenhorst.engel@fdp-pulheim.de
18Moll, TamaraSintherntamara.moll@fdp-pulheim.de
19Lauth-Lebens Prof. Dr., MorenaBrauweiler, Dansweilermorena.lauth-lebens@fdp-pulheim.dehttps://fdp-pulheim.de/wp-content/uploads/2020/09/Prof.-Dr.-Morena-Lauth-Lebens.pdf
20Mahlberg, AnjaBrauweiler, Dansweileranja.mahlberg@fdp-pulheim.dehttps://fdp-pulheim.de/wp-content/uploads/2020/09/Anja-Mahlberg.pdf
21Mahlberg, MarkusBrauweilermarkus.mahlberg@fdp-pulheim.de
22Kilias, LuziaBrauweiler, Freimersdorfluzia.kilias@fdp-pulheim.dehttps://fdp-pulheim.de/wp-content/uploads/2020/09/Luzia-Kilias.pdf
23Gawenda, PatriciaDansweilerpatricia.gawenda@fdp-pulheim.dehttps://fdp-pulheim.de/wp-content/uploads/2020/09/Patricia-Gawenda.pdf
24Moll, SebastianGeyen, Manstedten, Sinthernsebastian.moll@fdp-pulheim.de